Turkey Hunting photo

The winner of the Senior Division of the Wild Turkey Bourbon/NWTF Grand National Calling Champs was just declared moments ago.

For the second year in a row, Matt Van Cise was crowned the winner.

The Woodhaven Custom Calls team, of which Van Cise is a member, was well represented in the finals claiming the top three spots.

Runner-up in the competition was Sadler McGraw followed in third by Billy Yargus.

Winners in the Owl Hooting and Gobbling Divisions were also named. In the Owl Hooting division, Mark Prudhomme was declared the winner and in the Gobbling division, former champion Doug Benefield claimed top honors.

Check back for more details in awhile. Other divisional winners can be found by clicking here.